Mr Moustache

Christos just had his first shave.

I begged my mum to do it while I was there, she didn’t want to admit he was growing up; neither did my dad. So for the 2 weeks I was there I spent my days with a little (not so much), moustached gentleman.

It’s scary how quick they grow up.
Cherish every moment, every word, every tantrum, every little thing you’ve had to do a million times over. Love your kid, cos one day you’re gonna wake up and they’re gonna grow up and it’s going to make you cry.

Mr Clean Face

IMG_5610.JPG

One thought on “Mr Moustache

  1. Pingback: 2014 in review | Just a boy

Leave a Reply

